Upcoming Shows!

Posted: November 19, 2014 in Upcoming Shows
Tags: ,

Saturday, November 22, 2014, HaHa Cafe, North Hollywood, Ca. 10:00 p.m.

Saturday, November 22, 2014, Giggles, Seattle, Washington 8:00 pm, 10;00 am, 12:00 am (Got a last minute gig! Airport time Saturday morning!!!)

Sunday, November 20, 2014, Marty’s Hollywood, Ca. 9:00 p.m.

Wednesday, November 26, 2014, The J Spot, Los Angeles 8:00 pm

Friday, November 28, 2014, Adrian’s, Houston, TX.  8:00 pm & 10:00 p.m.

Saturday, November 29,2014, Adrian’s, Houston, TX.  8:00 pm & 10:00 p.m.

Wednesday,  December 3, 2014, The J Spot, Los Angeles 8:00 pm

Thursday, December 4, 2014, The Laugh Warehouse, Miami, Fl. 9:00 & 11:00 p.m.

Friday, December 5, 2014, The Laugh Warehouse, Miami, Fl. 9:00 & 11:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 6, 2014,  The Laugh Warehouse, Miami, Fl. 9:00 & 11:00 p.m.

Thursday, December 11, 2014, The Comedy Union, Los Angeles, 9:00 p.m.

Wednesday, December 17, 2014 9:00 p.m.Flappers Comedy Club, Burbank, Ca.

 

 

 

 

 

****************************************************************************

 

New Videos

Posted: November 19, 2014 in Stand-Up